Login / Join
Clash Royale

Mastering the New Cards in Clash Royale: A Detailed Look into the New Meta

Clash Royale is a gaming masterpiece that combines elements of collectible card games, tower defense, and MOBA to create a truly unique and engaging experience. 

Mastering the new cards in Clash Royale is a challenge that requires strategy, tactics, and a deep understanding of each one’s abilities. 

With dedication and a friendly and informative approach, you can unlock the final Mastery Tasks and show the world your prowess in this epic game.

What Is Card Mastery in Clash Royale?

One of the key features of this play-to-win game is its vast collection of cards that players can use to build their decks and battle against opponents. From powerful units to devastating spells, these cards play a crucial role in determining the outcome of each battle. 

However, with regular updates and the introduction of new cards, it's important for players to stay on top of their game and learn these new additions.

Mastering the new cards in Clash Royale is essential for staying competitive and opens up new opportunities for player rewards. Players can earn gold, gems, and even duplicate cards by completing certain actions and tasks. These rewards are invaluable for leveling up and building stronger decks.

As any seasoned Clash Royale player knows, the journey to mastering cards is not an easy one. Understanding each card's mechanics to truly unlock its full potential takes time and practice.

That's where we come in. In this detailed guide, we'll take a closer look at how you can master the new cards in Clash Royale to become a formidable player.

Here's How Players Can Master New Cards 

The process starts with completing Mastery Tasks, which are specific challenges that test the player's skills with a particular card. Each card in Clash Royale has its own set of Mastery Tasks, and players can unlock them by reaching level 7 (King).

To unlock a card's Mastery Tasks, you have to win five battles with that specific card in their deck. 

This requirement ensures that players have sufficient experience and understanding of the card before diving into its Mastery. Once the tasks are unlocked, you can start completing them to earn rewards and showcase your expertise.

Breakdown of the Card Mastery Tasks 

The Mastery Tasks for each card are divided into three sets, with the first set being the easiest. These tasks may involve dealing a certain amount of damage, spawning a specific number of times, or achieving other milestones. 

As players progress through the task sets, the requirements become harder, such as destroying opponents a certain number of times or destroying Crown Towers. 

The third and final task set is the hardest, demanding requirements such as hitting 10 enemies at once or attacking during deployment a specific number of times. Note that the difficulty of each task will depend on the rarity and level of the card at hand.

Why Do Players Master New Cards in Clash Royale?

Completing the Mastery Tasks highlights a player's domination of a specific card and grants them experience and rewards.

This includes a special badge after completing a Mastery Task, indicating their dedication and skill with that card. The only cards in Clash Royale that have three Mastery Task sets include the following:

  • Earthquake
  • Fire Spirit
  • P.E.K.K.A
  • Graveyard
  • Mega Knight
  • Flying Machine
  • Hog Rider
  • Baby Dragon
  • Wall Breakers
  • Princess
  • Wizard
  • The Log
  • Valkyrie 
  • Dart Goblin
  • Firecracker 
  • Bowler
  • Arrows
  • Electro Spirit
  • Mini P.E.K.K.A
  • Mortar

Final Words 

Mastering the new cards in Clash Royale is no easy feat, but with dedication and a strategic mindset, you can rise to the top of the leaderboard and become a force to be reckoned with.

The rewards and satisfaction that come with defeating opponents using strategic card combinations are unparalleled. Don't shy away from the challenge and embrace the opportunity to become a true Clash Royale master!

Editorial Office